leidingsploeg

Onze nieuwe leidingsploeg voor 2019-2020

 

Chiro_Bever_2019_21

 

Speelclub (2013-2012)

Chiro_Bever_2019_2

Elise Quitelier
gsm:0477/61 78 57
e-mail: elisequitelier@hotmail.com

Laura Dekeyser
gsm: 0473/80 72 73
e-mail: Lauradekeyser98@gmail.com

Phebe Van Assche
gsm: 0476/018596
e-mail: vanasschephebe@gmail.com

Melissa Vanderputten
gsm: 0485/176329
e-mail: melissa.vanderputten.1@gmail.com

Rakwi (2011-2010-2009)

 

71890790_2456968177733252_4961323758213136384_n

Jade Sermon
gsm: 0487/36 83 60
e-mail: jade.se@hotmail.com

Laura Smekens
gsm: 0476/06 82 41
e-mail: laura.smekens@hotmail.be

Jordi Devos
gsm: 0479/099707
e-mail: 
Jordi.devos9@gmail.com

Alan Beroudia
gsm: 0474/13 69 83
e-mail:
alan.beroudia@hotmail.com

Tito (2008-2007)

Chiro_Bever_2019_8

Lisa Landuyt
gsm: 0477/57 24 94
e-mail: landuytlisa@gmail.com

Helena Tilleman
gsm: 0471/54 85 58
e-mail: helenatilleman@gmail.com

Camiel Berteloot
gsm: 0472/06 30 53
e-mail: Camielb1111@gmail.com

 

Keti (2006-2005-2004)

Chiro_Bever_2019_15

Nele Allert
gsm:
0487/36 83 60
e-mail: nele.allert@gmail.com

Arno Matthys (hoofdleider)
gsm: 0468/19 00 37
e-mail: Matthysarno98@gmail.com

 

Aspi (2003-2002)

Chiro_Bever_2019_11

Brent Van Gijsegem (Hoofdleider)
gsm: 0472/ 83 90 00
e-mail: Brent422vg@gmail.com

Thibault Lequeu
gsm: 0470/56 89 42
e-mail: thibault.lequeu@outlook.com

 

 

VB’s (Volwassen Begeleiders)

 

20785814_10214893582078795_3284798386153119898_o.jpg

Geert Godaert
gsm: 0475/82 81 62
e-mail: Isa_pevenage@yahoo.com

Huistelefoon: 054/32 08 59

Isabelle Pevenage
gsm: 0496 72 86 86
e-mail: isa_pevenage@yahoo.com

Huistelefoon: 054/32 08 59

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s